MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In
Serving the Youth of Northeastern Michigan
Home > Districts Print
Thunderhead District Shoreline District Tall Pine District Chippewa District Ojibway District Thumb District

Districts of the Lake Huron Area Council

The Lake Huron Area Council is divided into six Districts based upon geographical area. These six Districts provide the program for the thousands of Scouts and Units served throughout the Council.


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster
Copyright © 2012 Lake Huron Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools