MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In
Serving the Youth of Northeastern Michigan
  • Home Page
  • Scouting Program
  • Council Information
  • Districts
  • Unit Information
  • Camps/Outdoor Prgms
  • Council Calendar
  • Events & Activities
  • Council News
  • Leadership Training
  • Commissioner Service
  • Resources
  • Contact Us
Home > News Print

LHAC Recognizes Centennial Silver Beaver Honorees

Congratulations to the following volunteers on their recent selection as Silver Beaver Award recipients for the Lake Huron Area Council:

Joseph Kaczmarek - Shoreline District Volunteer from Bay City

Dr. Michael Parmer - Council Commissioner from Bay City

Christine Kirby - Thumb District Volunteer from Elkton

Stan Smith - Tall Pine District Volunteer from Harrison

Cari Warren - Chippewa District Volunteer from Midland

Jim Orris - Chippewa District Volunteer from Auburn

Don Newport - Thunderhead District Volunteer from Greenbush



Click below for photos and Bios on each honoree


 2010 Silver Beavers.pdf




Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster
Copyright © 2012 Lake Huron Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools